Welcome

I’d like to welcome you to the ICCNS Weblog.

The last two days I had the opportunity to attend a Tourism Keys Siminar hosted by Todd Lucier.

I learned a great deal of information which I hope to be able to put to use and share with you. Part of the seminar discussed the use and importance of Blogs. As you can see, a blog can actually look just like a web page. Where someone has limited funds and wants to create a simple web site – a blog fits that bill.

For those of you in the tourism industry, or any industry for that matter, I suggest that you check out Todd’s Weblog – you will find lots of information and resources.

Over the weeks to come, I plan to keep this blog updated with information regarding ICCNS, technical information that I feel is important to pass along, and other interesting tidbits. So if you know how to subscribe, I encourage you to do so.

Darlene

Leave a Reply

